Hotel Les Mélèzes
Family Anzévui Métrailler
Route Principale 3
1984 Les Haudères
Valais - Switzerland
Phone +41 27 283 11 55
Fax +41 27 283 32 55


Subscribe to newsletter


Welcome to Hotel Les Mélèzes


Built in 1965 by Henri Anzévui and Cathy Gaspoz, the hotel has since been run by their daughter Claudia and her husband Michel, who have invested all their passion for refurbishing and renovating into the family business. The owners, the family Anzévui Métrailler, are delighted to extend a warm welcome to guests in Haudères, where courtesy and service are our watchwords! We guarantee you will enjoy a stay brimming with comfort and conviviality with us in the mountains.

The Hotel des Mélèzes can be found as you approach the village of Haudères at an altitude of 1'450m, at the foot of the mountains Dents de Veisivi. It is located around 25 km from Sion, capital of Valais with its picturesque old town, 15 km Pyramids of Euseigne and the dam of Grande Dixence and 3 km from the village of Evolène one of the most beautiful villages in western Switzerland.

The hotel is a typical example of the architecture particular to this region and the panelling, traditional stone and warm décor bring an especial charm to the house. In summer, guests can enjoy the sunny terrace and admire the facades decorated with flowers.

The hotel is open every day. In case of  late arrival, please contact us in advance to let us know your arrival time.

Discover here our hotel: 360°

Discover here our restaurant: 360°


© 2016

Hôtel Les Mélèzes
Famille Anzévui Métrailler
Route Principale 3
1984 Les Haudères
Valais - Suisse

 

info@hotelmelezes.ch
Téléphone +41 27 283 11 55
Fax +41 27 283 32 55

 

S'inscrire à la newsletter

 

Bienvenue à l’Hôtel Les Mélèzes

AUTHENTICITE – CONVIVIALITE – HOSPITALITE

Construit en 1965 par Henri Anzévui et Cathy Gaspoz, l’hôtel est désormais exploité par leur fille Claudia et son mari Michel, qui ont mis toute leur passion pour reprendre et rénover l’établissement familial. La famille Anzévui Métrailler vous accueille dans une atmosphère familiale aux Haudères. Amabilité et service sont notre devise ! Nous vous garantissons le confort et la convivialité lors de votre séjour à la montagne.

L’Hôtel Les Mélèzes se situe à l’entrée du village des Haudères, à 1'450m d’altitude, au pied des Dents de Veisivi. Trônant au cœur de la commune d’Evolène, à 25km de Sion, capitale du Valais avec sa pittoresque vieille ville, à 15km des pyramides d’Euseigne et du barrage de la Grande Dixence, à 3km du village d’Evolène, élu plus beau village de Suisse Romande.

Construit selon l’architecture typique du lieu, les boiseries, la pierre et la décoration chaleureuse font le charme de la maison. Pendant la belle saison vous pourrez admirer les façades fleuries et profiter des terrasses ensoleillées.

L'hôtel est ouvert tous les jours. En cas d’arrivée tardive, veuillez nous contacter à l’avance afin de nous indiquer votre heure d’arrivée.

Découvrez ici notre hôtel : 360°

Découvrez ici notre restaurant : 360°

 

© 2016